CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Happy customers are the key to our success and your feedback is what allows us to continue to grow. We hope that you were happy with our services and will consider Amistee again for your next air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, coil duct sealing, duct lining, insulation installation and removal service. Please take some time to provide us with your feedback here. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and will help us to grow and serve you better..

Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Hello there, My name is George, and I was wondering if you would like to have your website amistee.com promoted as a resource on my blog georgemartjr.com ? We are updating our broken link resources to include up to date resources for our readers. Our resource links are manually approved as a do follow link. If you are interested in having your site included as a resource on our blog, please let me know. Thanks for your consideration, George

George Martin Jr 03/18/2019

Ian and Berry were so good at there jobs . We were very confidant right from the start. They answered all our concerns and then some. They were very polite and showed us what the vents looked Like before and after. We would definitely recommend these two gentlemen for cleaning your air ducts. Well worth the time and money 👍😉

Chris and Diane Calka 02/07/2019

Ian and Berry were so good at there jobs . We were very confidant right from the start. They answered all our concerns and then some. They were very polite and showed us what the vents looked Like before and after. We would definitely recommend these two gentlemen for cleaning your air ducts. Well worth the time and money 👍😉

Chris and Diane Calka 02/07/2019

Ian and Berry were so good at there jobs . We were very confidant right from the start. They answered all our concerns and then some. They were very polite and showed us what the vents looked Like before and after. We would definitely recommend these two gentlemen for cleaning your air ducts. Well worth the time and money 👍😉

Chris and Diane Calka 02/07/2019

Awesome service! Friendly, explained everything thoroughly. I wish I would have thought to tip them each $10 to buy lunch. If I mail you a check can you do that after the fact? I paid by check today but only the required amount. Thank you!

Kathleen Klein 01/25/2019

I believe Derrick was the assistant to Barry Stead today but his picture isn't on your website yet. Derrick was fabulous...a very kind and friendly young man. Please be sure he is recognized for his good service today. I sent a previous review for Barry Stead and said I wish I had thought to tip them each $10 to buy their lunch. I appreciate the service work these professionals do.

Kathleen Klein 01/25/2019

Barry and his crew were very nice. They answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns. Barry helped us with air flow in our house to allow more heat in the rooms that are used more frequently and less heat in the rooms that are not used as much.

Andrea Eby 01/03/2019

First of all they were on time. Barry answered all my questions and knew my conserns. He did the cleaning job professionally. The value is well worth it.

nick yelcho 01/03/2019

Robert and Greg did a great job with my furnace and duct cleaning. They arrived exactly on time, even with coming from quite a distance. They were friendly, polite, and respectful of my home.They explained everything did, and were very professional. Amistee was recommended to me by ServPro and I would highly recommend them to anyone else who needs this service. 5 stars from me!

Bernadette Byrne Dobias 12/29/2018

I was very impressed with Kyle right when he introduced himself to me and my dog! He was very positive and walked me through everything that would happen during this process. Kyle and Greg worked great as a team, and were very efficient. They were respectful of my home, and really cared about what they were doing and communicating with me throughout the job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to get their ducts cleaned, or any other services they provide.

Mike Blazaitis 12/29/2018