CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Happy customers are the key to our success and your feedback is what allows us to continue to grow. We hope that you were happy with our services and will consider Amistee again for your next air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, coil duct sealing, duct lining, insulation installation and removal service. Please take some time to provide us with your feedback here. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and will help us to grow and serve you better..

Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Barry and his crew were very nice. They answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns. Barry helped us with air flow in our house to allow more heat in the rooms that are used more frequently and less heat in the rooms that are not used as much.

Andrea Eby 01/03/2019

First of all they were on time. Barry answered all my questions and knew my conserns. He did the cleaning job professionally. The value is well worth it.

nick yelcho 01/03/2019

Robert and Greg did a great job with my furnace and duct cleaning. They arrived exactly on time, even with coming from quite a distance. They were friendly, polite, and respectful of my home.They explained everything did, and were very professional. Amistee was recommended to me by ServPro and I would highly recommend them to anyone else who needs this service. 5 stars from me!

Bernadette Byrne Dobias 12/29/2018

I was very impressed with Kyle right when he introduced himself to me and my dog! He was very positive and walked me through everything that would happen during this process. Kyle and Greg worked great as a team, and were very efficient. They were respectful of my home, and really cared about what they were doing and communicating with me throughout the job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to get their ducts cleaned, or any other services they provide.

Mike Blazaitis 12/29/2018

After reading previous reviews and testimonials, we decided that Amistee was the company we where going to use. We had our ducts cleaned 15 years ago after our house was built. So after building a rec room and a few more projects we decided that it was time to get them cleaned again. The two gentlemen that Amistee sent out where very professional . Explained everything that they where going to do and answered any question I may have had during there visit. They cleaned up during and after and did a walk thru with me before they left.to make sure I was completely satisfied. A few days later we received the pictures of the before and after of the ducts and furnace. WOW!! what a difference. This company and Melvin B. & Tyler M. are (5-stars out of 5). Thank you for the great job. Don't ever change what you are doing or how you are going about doing it!! Great Company!!

Charles Drewicz 12/29/2018

Kyle and Brandon where professional from start to finish. They walked us through the whole process and explained everything they were going to do. We had a small issue of a noisy damper discovered after the team left, a quick phone call and someone came out and repaired with no issue. Great experience and quality work, highly recommend!

Mike Bergstrom 12/29/2018

Barry and Rob from Amistee did such a great job cleaning the air ducts and dryer venting in my house! They were on time, professional, and friendly. They explained everything that they were going to do and answered all of my questions. Their price was definitely reasonable. Overall, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend them

Monica Meyer 12/29/2018

Donna was very helpful and scheduled our appointment for a few days, not weeks, later. Ian and Glenn cleaned and sanitized our ducts today. Very professional and friendly. In addition to explaining the procedure, they left everything just as they found it....no mess for us to clean up. If your getting the sanitizing done, and have bad asthma, you may want to go with the scentless option, instead of the natural one. It a bit strong and lingers for a little while.

Richard Ernest 12/29/2018

Jeffrey and Travis did a superb job of cleaning our ducts. Both generously explained what they were doing. They were also very considerate and left no mess.

Shirley Zanoni 12/29/2018

I would definitely recommend Amistee duct cleaning. They were very professional from start to finish. Jake and George were very polite and professional. I will definitely use them again next time I need my ducts cleaned.

James Neff 12/29/2018