CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Happy customers are the key to our success and your feedback is what allows us to continue to grow. We hope that you were happy with our services and will consider Amistee again for your next air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, coil duct sealing, duct lining, insulation installation and removal service. Please take some time to provide us with your feedback here. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and will help us to grow and serve you better..

Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

After reading previous reviews and testimonials, we decided that Amistee was the company we where going to use. We had our ducts cleaned 15 years ago after our house was built. So after building a rec room and a few more projects we decided that it was time to get them cleaned again. The two gentlemen that Amistee sent out where very professional . Explained everything that they where going to do and answered any question I may have had during there visit. They cleaned up during and after and did a walk thru with me before they left.to make sure I was completely satisfied. A few days later we received the pictures of the before and after of the ducts and furnace. WOW!! what a difference. This company and Melvin B. & Tyler M. are (5-stars out of 5). Thank you for the great job. Don't ever change what you are doing or how you are going about doing it!! Great Company!!

Charles Drewicz 12/29/2018

Kyle and Brandon where professional from start to finish. They walked us through the whole process and explained everything they were going to do. We had a small issue of a noisy damper discovered after the team left, a quick phone call and someone came out and repaired with no issue. Great experience and quality work, highly recommend!

Mike Bergstrom 12/29/2018

Barry and Rob from Amistee did such a great job cleaning the air ducts and dryer venting in my house! They were on time, professional, and friendly. They explained everything that they were going to do and answered all of my questions. Their price was definitely reasonable. Overall, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend them

Monica Meyer 12/29/2018

Donna was very helpful and scheduled our appointment for a few days, not weeks, later. Ian and Glenn cleaned and sanitized our ducts today. Very professional and friendly. In addition to explaining the procedure, they left everything just as they found it....no mess for us to clean up. If your getting the sanitizing done, and have bad asthma, you may want to go with the scentless option, instead of the natural one. It a bit strong and lingers for a little while.

Richard Ernest 12/29/2018

Jeffrey and Travis did a superb job of cleaning our ducts. Both generously explained what they were doing. They were also very considerate and left no mess.

Shirley Zanoni 12/29/2018

I would definitely recommend Amistee duct cleaning. They were very professional from start to finish. Jake and George were very polite and professional. I will definitely use them again next time I need my ducts cleaned.

James Neff 12/29/2018

Melvin and Branden have been very friendly and professional when performing the job. They patiently answered all of my questions and advised where necessary.

Allen Mosaffa 12/29/2018

Austin and Josh were really professional, friendly and efficient. It was great that they explained exactly what they'd be doing and asked if I had questions before they began, and followed up with how everything looked and went as they did the job. Highly recommend these guys!

Elizabeth Mackey 12/29/2018

Price was very reasonable. Glenn and Alex B were SUPER friendly. I was home with my 2 little children and they were so sweet, talked to them, and made smiles back each time the baby called for them. My daughter was sleeping when they were cleaning the vents, and although I assured them it was okay to wake her, they were so conscious about being quiet and slowly powering the air. I chose the extra anti- bacterial treatment and I have a little more piece of mind knowing the ducts are reeaally clean now. Glenn was sure to answer all my questions about it. Thought I'd share my pleasant experience with their service and hoped it wouldn't go unnoticed. Oh yeah, my after pics show my ducts are squeaky clean now.

Ginger Thomas 12/29/2018

GREAT WORK AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. .BARRY AND JAMES DID A GREAT JOB

Michael B 12/29/2018